Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Arcade game'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • HTML5 Game Coding
    • News
    • Game Showcase
    • Facebook Instant Games
    • Coding and Game Design
  • Frameworks
    • Phaser 3
    • Phaser 2
    • Pixi.js
    • Babylon.js
    • Panda 2
    • melonJS
    • Haxe JS
    • Kiwi.js
  • General
    • General Talk
  • Business
    • Collaborations (un-paid)
    • Jobs (Hiring and Freelance)
    • Services Offered

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Twitter


Skype


Location


Interests

Found 4 results

  1. Hi, guys. I selling my html5 games templates: 1. Tap 10 Sec - HTML5 Game + Mobile Version! (Construct-2 CAPX) https://codecanyon.net/item/tap-10-sec-html5-game-mobile-version-construct2-capx/20912414 2. Retro Speed - HTML5 Game + Mobile Version! (Construct-2 CAPX) https://codecanyon.net/item/retro-speed-html5-game-mobile-version-construct2-capx/20912153 3. Save Rocket - HTML5 Game + Mobile Version! (Construct-2 CAPX) https://codecanyon.net/item/save-rocket-html5-game-mobile-version-construct2-capx/20907420
  2. New Year, new games!! Here is our latest released six HTML5 games ! Please check out and if you are interested in buying non-exclusive license of these games please contact gappsstudiodev@gmail.com . We offer discount for bulk purchasing! Some of the key reasons you will want to buy from us are: 1) Our games are cross platform supported , run on any browser and device. 2) We provide free localization service. You just give the translation in a doc file and we will put those in the game for free. 3) We offer discount for bulk purchase. Title : Fill The Hive Genre: Arcade Link: http://games.gappsstudio.com/fill_the_hive Title: Memory Scanning Genre: Puzzle / Memory game Link: http://games.gappsstudio.com/memory_scanning Title: Thief Puzzle Genre: Puzzle Link: http://games.gappsstudio.com/thief_puzzle Title: Zombie Brain Run Genre: Arcade Link: http://games.gappsstudio.com/zombie_brain_run/unlocked_level Title: Figure Puzzle Genre: Puzzle/Physics Link: http://games.gappsstudio.com/figure_puzzle/unlocked_level Title: Duck Hunting Madness Genre: Action Link: http://games.gappsstudio.com/duck-hunting-madness All the levels are unlocked here , so that you can see within short period of time. Feel free to contact at gappsstudiodev@gmail.com Visit our website at www.gappsstudio.com
  3. First Game for #ios released! Support! Available for #iPhone and #iPad https://itunes.apple...?l=de&ls=1&mt=8 #indiegame #gamedev #dev #indiegamedev #invaders #breakout Classic Games brought together, enjoy awesome gameplay and adorable graphics. See supported devices below* features: - 72 different levels - arcade mode - level mode - iPad & iPhone compatible - retina graphics - 2 favorite gameplays brought together - unique powerups - no advertising No Advertising, just gaming. Nothing else. Invaders Breakout is a classic indiegame based on two popular retro games. It combines the tricky parts of breakout with unique abilities that each invaders has. Try to complete all 72 levels and get the highest score! No in-game purchases, no advertising. Only for true gaming. Supported devices: iPhone 5, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 6, iPhone 6+, iPad3, iPad4, iPad Mini 2, iPad Mini 3, iPad Air, iPad Air 2
  4. Hi guys, Been fiddling around with Impactjs gaming framework - the result is my new html5 arcade game "coons escape". Would be awesome to get some feedback before I start modifying the basic game. Thank you