Sacer

use external script / addEventListener (gyro.js / ondeviceorientation) [kinda solved]

Hi there,

first of all: I'm new to phaser but did some tutorials to get used to it and so far i'm very excited about the framework :)

Also I'm very excited of the MightyEditor. But I'm stuck at a problem for days now and can't find a solution...

I'd like to use the gyroscope of mobile-devices to move my character. I found some experiments with "pure" phaser and gyro.js so I tried to make something work.

On my tablet (kindle fire HD) this example is working so far: http://geek-wares.de/kiste/phaser/gyro/

But somehow I'm unable to get it run within MightyEditor or even within the "state"-workflow.

Here is my ME-script so far: