Is this acceptable javascript?

hustlerinc

Hi, I'm new to javascript and game developement in general. I would like to know if this code is ok, also where can I improve?

It's a simple pong game, not 100% playable because of difficulty to score and a few bugs. However the intention was to learn not create a game for the app store. So if someone would like to dissect my code and give me some critique on it I would appreciate it.