[Phaser] I'm making one new html5 game per week

lessmilk

Hello,

As a developer and a gamer I always wanted to make games, but I never actually did it. To change that I threw myself a public challenge: build a new html5 game every week using Phaser.

Link to all the games: www.lessmilk.com

The games are quite simple for now, but that's because I'm still learning. Let me know if you have any feedback, so I can increase the quality of my games over time. 

Thanks! :-)

post-6087-0-28162400-1397814614.png

Hi Thomas.

Awesome project! I like your games. :-)

I'm doing a similar project. My new year's resolution is to make a game prototype each week throughout 2014. I limit myself to only spend 6 hours per prototype, so they're like mini game jams. And my name is also Thomas. :-)

Good luck with your project! Looking forward to your next games.

--

Thomas

Hi Thomas.

Awesome project! I like your games. :-)

I'm doing a similar project. My new year's resolution is to make a game prototype each week throughout 2014. I limit myself to only spend 6 hours per prototype, so they're like mini game jams. And my name is also Thomas. :-)

Good luck with your project! Looking forward to your next games.

That's' awesome! Are you my evil tween? :-p Anyway I'll follow your progress too! 

---

I have a question for you guys: where do you think I can promote my website?
So far I've tried here and on reddit. Do you know any other forum/blog that might be interested in this sort of project? Thanks!

Not sure for other places but you can check all of the tutorial site if you write some article about the whole thing with basic explanations what game features are

implemented in each game (collision, animation, keyboard input, mouse input, rotation and so on).

Also I'm a fan your project and I've added all your games to the Phaser Game List at http://pgl.ilinov.eu/.