Responsible HTML5 game developer [Phaser]

Playerburg

Hello!

My name is Alexander and I am a professional HTML5 game developer.
I'm 30 years old and I've been working as a professional developer for more than 10 years.

I used to work as a developer on different complex projects from scratch:

• CPA systems and affiliate networks
  • browser online MMO F2P games
  • HTML5 games for social networks and mobile devices

And now I finally focused on HTML5 online games in all possible aspects:

• client-side with HTML5 and Phaser
  • server-side with PHP+MySQL
  • multiplayer features
  • payment provider and 3rd party API integration
  • publishing in social networks
  • backend statistics and high-load optimization

At this moment I am working in a game development company and I'm working on my own projects in my free time.

Recently I've finished my own project from scratch - HyperDiver: https://playerburg.com/games/hyperdiver/
It is a dungeon crawler game with RPG elements in a space setting:) I've posted full information about the game at this forum.

I'm available for new paid jobs to improve my skills and expand portfolio. I can work in the following 3 fronts:

• high-quality programming of a new project
  • complete developing of a new game from scratch and working with games portals
  • porting existing flash games to html5

If you'd like to offer me a job, please contact me at:

Please, note that I'm online at 08:00-16:00 CET and I check email and skype in this hours. 

Regards,
Alexander

• 3 weeks later...

Hi!

I need a turn-based game made with JS. Not construct-2 for god's sake ? but something that can be used independently with a plain clear code. The main approach is compatibility and performance. For low-tier mobiles too. I'd say mainly for mobiles, but workable for desktops too. I like this style, for example: http://angrybud.com/games/goosegame/ (the code is plain, neat, readable and editable over there).