[Phaser] Louie's Dog

turnA

Hi there, just want to share my HTML5 games, Louie's Dog. Although this is my first time posting here, this is not my first HTML5 games. Maybe I can share the other games here later.

Louie's Dog is a grid sliding puzzle games where you must reunite Louie and his missing white dog. Beware though, there are other special tile to consider, and Angry Dog & Animal Control Officer to avoid.
You can also find hidden gold bones under the ground to increase your completion rating. There are no timer or score here, so just sit back, relax, and solve all the level with all the time in the world :)

Link: j.mp/louiedog

Alternate Link: https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/47459072/louiesdog/index.html

If you have problem playing the games, do let me know.
Any feedback will be appreciated!

post-4462-0-90042000-1394022109.jpg

post-4462-0-93979000-1394022113.jpg

post-4462-0-37033000-1394022119.jpg

post-4462-0-40601700-1394022123.jpg

my user experience : had to reload the page twice to have game start, chose level 1, no clue what to do (you can swipe tiles but then you are locked and you don't know why, you can't stop the (annoying) music, i quit. nice graphics though. maybe the first level should be easier and more obvious about how to solve it.

you can't stop the (annoying) music,

thankfully found that button fast.. (it's in the upper left corner)

will now continue to try the game. :) (wouldn't have if i had not found that button fast ;) )

edit1: First level took about.. 20 seconds. (instruction panel was clear enough for me)

edit2: got to level 13 :) .. now my thumb hurts a little (stupid touchpad.. with mouse I would have continued on :) )

Nice graphics, and a sweet game.

Didn't like the music - and i am not sure if there are sound effects (that just got muted together with the music) or if there are none.

Thanks for the good word and feedback! :)