Sign in to follow this  
Apathy

update function of a class object not working

I started playing with the pandajs library only yesterday so maybe it is some really small problem. But i would like some help. I create a scene, and 2 objects of class Bubble I created on it. The init function of these object gets called but not the update function as shown by the console.log lines I put on the 2 functions.

Anyway here is the code.