Puzzle Astronauts - I give 100€ to the first user to complete it.

llpujol

I developed a puzzle game (my first one) mostly for fun & for learning new things (I am just a web dev).
But sadly I am struggling to find players to enjoy my game, so for this reason, I am giving 100€ to the first user to complete it!

Here is the link of the game: https://www.puzzleastronauts.app/

Also here is the link of the original post on reddit, where I explain the rules of the contest and what you have to do to complete it (I would really appreciate some up votes on that post that now has less than 0): 

If someone has some thoughts or something about the contest, I will happily listen to them:)

Good luck to everyone that tries it!

I played the game for a few levels and liked it.  I hope the prize gets you some early traction - it's an interesting incentive method to overcome that early discoverability riddle!  I can't offer a better suggestion right now, but I felt you might be susceptable to a quick cheat or someone (validly) claiming it within the first hour (and then it not providing much incentive beyond that).  Good luck, let us know how things unfolded.

Yeah thanks, I am glad you liked it:). The game was posted on kongregate (and still is) but people just not engaged much, and now I wanted more people to play it (just for fun mostly even I have some ads on the page). I would be happy if more people can enjoy the game. After the contest, I will probably close it since as I said, engaging is pretty low.

About cheating, it is not possible (as far as I know), since when the players upload their score I run on the server the game's logic in order to check that the all solutions provided are valid.

Thank you for your support, I will also update the winner's information on this channel, thanks!:)

5 minutes ago, llpujol said: