Can't load state (Uncaught ReferenceError)

pain99

Hiii :)

Sorry for this question but i am new to programming, i just started learning JavaScript (and programming) a week ago and learning phaser three days ago.

I want to load some states but it doesn't work, the console says: 'Uncaught ReferenceError: bootState is not defined.'

I only coded the basic things, just to see if it works, but it doesn't.

Here are the files.

index.html:

<!DOCTYPE html><html>    <head>                <script src="http://cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/phaser/2.0.6/phaser.min.js"></script>        <script src="game.js"></script>        <script src="boot.js"></script>        <script src="load.js"></script>            </head>        <body>                <div id="gameDiv"></div>            </body></html>

boot.js:

var bootState = {    preload: function(){                game.load.image('progressBar', 'assets/progressBar.png');            },        create: function(){                game.stage.backgrounColor = '#3498db';        game.physics.startSystem(Phaser.Physics.ARCADE);                game.state.start('load');            }};

load.js:

var loadState = {    preload: function(){                var loadingLabel = game.add.text(game.world.centerX, 150, 'loading...', {font: '30px Arial', fill: '#ffffff'});        loadingLabel.anchor.setTo(0.5, 0.5);                var progressBar = game.add.sprite(game.world.centerX, 200, 'progressBar');        loadingLabel.anchor.setTo(0.5, 0.5);        game.load.setPreloadSprite(progressBar);                game.load.image('player', 'assets/player.png');            },        create: function(){                //game.state.start('menu');                }};

game.js:

var game = new Phaser.Game(500, 320, Phaser.AUTO, 'gameDiv');game.state.add('boot', bootState);game.state.add('load', loadState);game.state.start('boot');

I don't know what i'm doing wrong.  :(  Can anyone help me? :rolleyes:

And sorry for bad my english.  :P