Help with collide and performance!

Tourniquet

Hi,

as I said before I'm still very new to phaser and javascript. I read tutorials and wanted to test out some basic stuff. Unfortunately even there are some problems, but I'm not sure what I'm doing wrong.

Atm you can only jump and I've choosen to collide my character with the platform. Sometimes if you start the game or jump, the character does not collide with the platform but I don't know why.

Also i tested this on my phone and fps are very low ~11 is there any way to speed things up?

[>click<]