Weird collision with p2 physics

onedkr

Hi everyone,

I have one problem, I'm a beginner with Phaser and I just passed my game with p2 physics.

I have three sprite : the floor and 2 different player. Each player have to collide together and with the floor of course.

The two players collide correctly with the ground. However when the player 1 collides with the player 2 (or inverse) and I continue to move the player to the other player's direction, the first one pushes the second player. When I stop the first player is push backward.

I just want that the first player cannot move if he touch the second player (like a wall). How is it possible ? I tried to reset all the force and velocity parameters, but that doesn't works...

initialize group collision :

playerCollisionGroup = game.physics.p2.createCollisionGroup();enemyCollisionGroup = game.physics.p2.createCollisionGroup();groundCollisionGroup = game.physics.p2.createCollisionGroup();game.physics.p2.updateBoundsCollisionGroup();

Here my code for the ground :

ground = game.add.sprite(game.world.centerX, GAME_HEIGHT - 55, 'ground');ground.scale.setTo(40, 1);game.physics.p2.enable(ground, true);ground.body.static = true;ground.body.setCollisionGroup(groundCollisionGroup);ground.body.collides([playerCollisionGroup, enemyCollisionGroup]);

For each player I initialize like this :