(Newbie) Sprite Doesn't Collide with Tilemap Layer

mksas

Hi,

I'm a complete newbie in Phaser and I am struggling with tilemap layer collisions. So I have this tilemap with 2 layers: background, and collision (lower case), and I want to make my sprite (the player) collide with the collision layer, but it just doesn't seem to work. When I walk over it with the player I can just continue to walk even though I'm standing in the wall. It does load all the sprites and tilemap layers, but it just doesn't collide with the collision layer. I hope someone can help, thanks in advance.