Remove Distance Joint (Box2D Tutorial)

Schludi

Hi! 

I am new to phaser.io and Box2D. 

I need s.th. like the Angry Birds Catapult, so i decided to use Box2Ds Distance Joint.

My questions:

1.) Is it possible to draw a texture over the Joint itself? I need an arm that througs s.th.

2.) In the sample below, i want to remove the Joint by detecting the collision between spriteA and spriteB. Do i have to use the following method? 

setFixtureContactCallback(fixture, callback, callbackContext)

Can s.o. explain me what the "fixture" is? In my example there is a hex number instead of s.th. 

// A callback to match world boundary contactsship.body.setCategoryPostsolveCallback(0x8000, callback, this);

3.) I want the camera to follow Sprite B until it hits the bottom.

Can so. help me with that?