Only first object in groups have body

cosmic jet lag

Hi!

I've been working with Phaser for a few months now, but this is a problem I'm having that I can't seem to find or figure out a solution to -- I can create multiple objects in a group, but only one of them ever seems to have body or do what I write the function for. As in, the function runs correctly, but only on one object. I have this for basically every project I ever try, and I've looked at a bunch of docs and tutorials and forum posts. I can't get any farther in any of my projects without fixing this, which probably goes without saying.

The weirdest part is that it says there's an overlap in the console, but it doesn't do the thing that it's supposed to besides saying the overlap occurs (so, for example, bouncing off the tree -- there are other things that I had commented out, such as having text appear, but for the purpose of this example, we'll just use the bouncing off of a tree). When I change the overlap detection to treeGroup or houseGroup, it just makes me bounce off of the ENTIRE area from the X coordinate of the first object on (so, say a tree starts at 20, 20, I can only go so far as 20). Halp?

The entirety of my uncommented code is below, since I'm not entirely sure where the problem is.