Too many stacked sprites falling through ground

ckskylight

Hi All!

I'm new to Phaser and I've been trying to figure out how the physics engine works by modifying the tutorial code. In the game I want to make, I want the user to be able to build walls by stacking blocks on top of one another, and I want the walls to be demolished by projectiles, so I need to use the physics engine. However, I discovered that stacking too many blocks makes the blocks fall through the ground because they are "too heavy". Is there a way to get rid of this problem? Below are two screenshots: the first one is as the blocks start to fall through and the second is after they've fallen through and are stable again.

post-6118-0-96659000-1389161863.png

post-6118-0-47907700-1389161864.png

Here is the relevant code: