phaser/pixi transform matrix problems

DoraemonEXA

hi, I'm new to Phaser and recently translating a Cocos2dx extension to Phaser(2.8.7) with Typescript.

This extension is written in C++ and basically is a skeleton animation run-time, it uses an additional matrix (3x3) to transform the cells (CCSprite object, similar to the Phaser.Sprite) of the skeleton.

In Cocos2dx, the additional transformation is done by the following code,  the CCSprite object stores this matrix as m_sAdditionalTransform, and re-calculate its local transformation matrix m_sTransform.

(simplified from CCNode::nodeToParentTransform)

// Translate values
        // m_obPosition = Phaser.Sprite.position
        float x = m_obPosition.x;
        float y = m_obPosition.y;
        // Rotation values
		// Change rotation code to handle X and Y
		// If we skew with the exact same value for both x and y then we're simply just rotating
        float cx = 1, sx = 0, cy = 1, sy = 0;
        // m_fRotationX = m_fRotationY = Phaser.Sprite.angle
        if (m_fRotationX || m_fRotationY)
        {
            float radiansX = -CC_DEGREES_TO_RADIANS(m_fRotationX);
            float radiansY = -CC_DEGREES_TO_RADIANS(m_fRotationY);
            cx = cosf(radiansX);
            sx = sinf(radiansX);
            cy = cosf(radiansY);
            sy = sinf(radiansY);
        }
        bool needsSkewMatrix = ( m_fSkewX || m_fSkewY );
        // optimization:
        // inline anchor point calculation if skew is not needed
        // Adjusted transform calculation for rotational skew
        // m_obAnchorPointInPoints is similar to the PIXI.DisplayObject.pivot?
        x += cy * -m_obAnchorPointInPoints.x * m_fScaleX + -sx * -m_obAnchorPointInPoints.y * m_fScaleY;
        y += sy * -m_obAnchorPointInPoints.x * m_fScaleX +  cx * -m_obAnchorPointInPoints.y * m_fScaleY;
        // Build Transform Matrix
        // Adjusted transform calculation for rotational skew