Arcade Physics Black Screen

phasedev

Hi :)

So I am brand new to Phaser, I have been playing around with it for a few days, so I apologize if this is a really dumb question, but I have been following this tutorial from Photon Storm (http://www.photonstorm.com/phaser/tutorial-making-your-first-phaser-game), and when I add the Arcade Physics to the file all I get is a black screen. I have copied and pasted all of the code to make sure I don't have any typos but I still get a black screen.

Could someone please answer why this is, and how I could fix it. 

Thank you.

This is the code.