One listener for more than 1 sprite

Safe

Hey,

I'm actually a beginner in phaser and I try to do a based turn game.

I have some problems with listener. I have sprites that have a same type listener and I don't want to do 1 listener for 1 sprite.

I saw some topic who use tab and group but i didn't really get it.

I actually tried to pass the sprite as the argument of the listener but it seems that it doesn't work.

So the goal is to make move an unit. So I did two listener one to select the sprite and an another to make the unit move.

So (sorry variable and comments are in french):

//Sprite du chiens1 = this.moteur2.add.sprite(0, 250, 'Chien');  //Listener sur le sprite s1s1.inputEnabled = true;s1.events.onInputDown.add(spriteInputListener, this); s2 = this.moteur2.add.sprite(200, 400, 'Chien');s3 = this.moteur2.add.sprite(0, 500, 'Chien'); //Si cette fonction est appelé cela veut dire que//le sprite s1 est selectionnéfunction spriteInputListener() {    // Listener sur un clic gauche sur la carte     this.moteur2.input.onDown.add(mouvement, this)} function mouvement() {    //On place le sprite là où le clic à était fait    s1.reset(this.marker.x, this.marker.y);     //On coupe les listeners pour stopper la selection    this.moteur2.input.onDown.removeAll(); }

So I want that s1, s2, s3 have the same listener.

Hope you will help me ;)

And sorry for my english xD

Rich explains this better than I ever will :)

In your situation this means creating a group, putting all your sprites in the group, and using the following code:

group.setAll('inputEnabled', true);    group.callAll('events.onInputDown.add', 'events.onInputDown', spriteInputListener, this);

Thanks ! It work well :3

Just a little question before closing this topic, is it normal that in the documentation in Graphics there are not fonction like drawRect() or lineStyle()?

Here my code :