allecs

Hi everyone. First of all I would like to apologize in case this topic was already discussed here but I just couldn't find an answer anywhere. I am new to BABYLON, WEBGL and also 3D Programming in general so please excuse me if my queries seem not to complicated.

My question is: Can a rounded box be created in BABYLON (without the use of other 3d tools and export to BABYLON) ?

What I am trying to achieve is creating a dice that has rounded corners. I have created a box using BABYLON.Mesh.CreateBox and used subMeshes to add 6 images with the dice numbers as diffuseTextures for each face of the Dice. This looks ok, it's just that I need the dice to have rounded corners and edges. Can anybody please help me with this ? Thanks a lot in advance.

This is the code I used to create my dice:

this.dice = new BABYLON.Mesh.CreateBox('dice', 3, BjsApp.scene);
  this.dice.showBoundingBox = false;

var f = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("material0", BjsApp.scene);
  f.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture('assets/images/DiceFace1.png', BjsApp.scene);

var ba = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("material1", BjsApp.scene);
  ba.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture('assets/images/DiceFace2.png', BjsApp.scene);

var l = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("material2", BjsApp.scene);
  l.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture('assets/images/DiceFace3.png', BjsApp.scene);

var r = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("material3", BjsApp.scene);
  r.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture('assets/images/DiceFace4.png', BjsApp.scene);

var t = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("material4", BjsApp.scene);
  t.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture('assets/images/DiceFace5.png', BjsApp.scene);

var bo = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("material5", BjsApp.scene);

bo.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture('assets/images/DiceFace6.png', BjsApp.scene);

var multi = new BABYLON.MultiMaterial("nuggetman", BjsApp.scene);
  multi.subMaterials.push(f);
  multi.subMaterials.push(ba);
  multi.subMaterials.push(l);