Collission

Zareh

Hello I am new in this, I am working on a project for the college.

I am trying to make an elevator when i am inside the elevator and the elevator floor goes up it wont detect the camera to push the camera up.

my collissions are enabled and is working fine i can detect obstacles when I move the camera(Freecamera) with the keyboard.

and i can step up on the floor of the elevator.

but when I Have a moving object and it hits the camera it doesnt detect the obstacle. (elevator floor in my case).

the link of my code is below.

I am sorry the code is terribly arranged.

the script: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1BSs2BB0Ns9BDmwLSyePiqHtKEBHM9F91

The whole project: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xm0JyQXJY2yD-wck9Y3bs5tKcg01LYRI

Thanks a lot :)

scene.collisionsEnabled = true;
camera.checkCollisions = true;
camera.applyGravity = true;
camera.collisionRadius = new BABYLON.Vector3(2, 2, 2);
camera.ellipsoid = new BABYLON.Vector3(1, 4.5, 1);

var elevupfun = function (mesh2,mesh4,mesh5,mesh6) {
var posopdor1 = new BABYLON.InterpolateValueAction(BABYLON.ActionManager.OnPickTrigger, mesh4, "position",new BABYLON.Vector3(11.625,  7.625, 35.5), 200);
var scalopdor1 = new BABYLON.InterpolateValueAction(BABYLON.ActionManager.OnPickTrigger, mesh4, "scaling", new BABYLON.Vector3(0, 1, 1 ), 200);
var posclosdor1 = new BABYLON.InterpolateValueAction(BABYLON.ActionManager.OnPickTrigger, mesh4, "position",new BABYLON.Vector3(13.5,  7.625, 35.5), 200);
var scalclosdor1 = new BABYLON.InterpolateValueAction(BABYLON.ActionManager.OnPickTrigger, mesh4, "scaling", new BABYLON.Vector3(1, 1, 1 ), 200);
var posopdor2 = new BABYLON.InterpolateValueAction(BABYLON.ActionManager.OnPickTrigger, mesh5, "position",new BABYLON.Vector3(19.125,  7.625, 35.5), 200);
var scalopdor2 = new BABYLON.InterpolateValueAction(BABYLON.ActionManager.OnPickTrigger, mesh5, "scaling", new BABYLON.Vector3(0, 1, 1 ), 200);