Tilemaps collision and overlap - how does it work?

Rico

Hi all,

I am a total rookie when it comes to using Phaser, but am taking my first stumbling steps at a platformer. At this point I am just trying to get my head around how to work with layers, collisions and overlaps but am not getting it to work (probably) due to my lack of knowledge.

Here is what I got (single HTML-file):