collideWorldBounds=false disables ALL collisions ?!

valueerror

oke.. obviously there is more information needed...   

i'm trying to create a very simple game with some kids and i'm really confused

the current problem is that setting 

sprite.body.collideWorldBounds = true;

for any object disables ALL collisions for this object..   i just don't see why..  (i've never used this setting before so i have no experience on how to use it properly.. maybe i made a simple coding error..

thx for your help! 

here's the code:   (the flower doesn't collide with the other objects because of the worldbounds setting)

function create() {    game.physics.startSystem(Phaser.Physics.P2JS);    game.physics.p2.gravity.y = 1000;    cursors = game.input.keyboard.createCursorKeys();    game.add.tileSprite(0,0,800, 600, 'clouds');    ball1 = game.add.sprite(200,140,'ball');    game.physics.p2.enable( ball1 );    ball1.body.setCircle(32);    ball1.body.damping = 0.9;    flower1 = game.add.sprite(402,50,'flower');    game.physics.p2.enable( flower1 );    flower1.body.setCircle(32);    flower1.body.damping = 0.9;    flower1.body.collideWorldBounds = false;    schmetti = game.add.sprite(400,200,'schmetti');    game.physics.p2.enable(schmetti);    schmetti.body.setCircle(25);    bowlingballs = game.add.group();    bowlingballs.add(ball1);    bowlingballs.add(flower1);}function update() {    if (cursors.right.isDown){schmetti.body.moveRight(300);}    if (cursors.left.isDown) {schmetti.body.moveLeft(300); }    if (cursors.up.isDown)   {schmetti.body.moveUp(300);   }    bowlingballs.forEach(position);}var game = new Phaser.Game(800, 600, Phaser.CANVAS, '', {preload:preload, create:create, update:update});function position(mitglied){    if (mitglied.body.y >= 550){        mitglied.body.y = 40;    }}

• 3 weeks later...

The property name "collideWorldBounds" is misleading.