Having different textures for each face on a cube

MasterSword314

Hello, I am new to Babylon.js, and fairly new to JavaScript. I have a project in which I need to give each face on a cube I am making a different texture. I have read articles on SubMeshes, but to no avail, because I don't understand about the parameters for "box.subMeshes.push(new BABYLON.SubMesh(#,#,#,#,#,box));" . Could anyone help? I tried the following slightly messy code: