[NewbieQuestion] My Box won't fall ( Gravity )

Drenghel

Hi Babylonians !

I'm just getting started in this new beatiful that is WebGl and BJS, I'm going through the documentation/ tutorials / Demos for the last two days but I can't find a way to make my mesh fall.
It works with the free camera, the collisions also works.

Here's a snippet of relevant code I wrote, tell me what I forgot please. I don't think I forgot to include any physic library ( since 2.1 it seems to be packed with BJS ) but I may be wrong and the tutorials done with the older version confuse me a bit :(

var scene = new BABYLON.Scene(engine);				scene.gravity = new BABYLON.Vector3(0, -0.01, 0);				scene.workerCollisions = true;				scene.collisionsEnabled = true;				var sphere = BABYLON.Mesh.CreateSphere("sphere1", 16, 2, scene);				sphere.position = new BABYLON.Vector3(5, 2, -5);				sphere.applyGravity = true;				sphere.ellipsoid = new BABYLON.Vector3(0.5, 1.0, 0.5);				sphere.checkCollisions = true;				var ground = BABYLON.Mesh.CreateGround("ground1", 100, 100, 2, scene);				var groundMaterial = new BABYLON.StandardMaterial("groundMaterial", scene);				groundMaterial.diffuseTexture = new BABYLON.Texture("grass.bmp", scene);				ground.material = groundMaterial;				ground.checkCollisions = true;				var camera = new BABYLON.FreeCamera("camera1", new BABYLON.Vector3(-10, 2.5, 0), scene);				camera.setTarget(sphere.position);				camera.keysUp = [90];				camera.keysRight = [68];				camera.keysLeft = [81];				camera.keysDown = [83];				camera.checkCollisions = true;				camera.applyGravity = true;				//Set the ellipsoid around the camera (e.g. your player's size)				camera.ellipsoid = new BABYLON.Vector3(1, 0.3, 1);				camera.attachControl(canvas, false);

Thanks a lot in advance, I feel stupid not to find what's wrong, plealse "unstupidify" me :D
( And yeah frenchie here so weird english ^^' )

Heya!

Welcome :)