Animation - Roulette wheel - animation ideas/help?!

Matej

Hello there, i am new to Phaser and game dev, so if you can trow me some ides that would be gr8 <3.

Ok now, i have 4 spritesheet with 181f.

One Ssheet is the wheel itself and other three are the ball animations.(Inner ball, outer ball, and ball simulation(fall in)).

My guess is that i need to make a map of all the frames some how. 

This is just to add and run the frames.

wheel = game.add.sprite(0, 0, "wheel");
wheel.animations.add("wheel", Phaser.Animation.generateFrameNames('wheel', 0, 180, ".png"));
wheel.animations.play("wheel", 25, true);

ballIn = game.add.sprite(0, 0, "ballInner");
ballIn.animations.add("ballInner", Phaser.Animation.generateFrameNames('ballInner', 0, 180, ".png"));
ballIn.animations.play("ballInner", 25, true);

ballOut = game.add.sprite(0, 0, "ballOuter");
ballOut.animations.add("ballOuter", Phaser.Animation.generateFrameNames('ballOuter', 0, 180, ".png"));
ballOut.animations.play("ballOuter", 25, true);

ballSim = game.add.sprite(0, 0, "ballSim");
ballSim.animations.add("ballSim", Phaser.Animation.generateFrameNames('ballSim', 180, 360, ".png"));
ballSim.animations.play("ballSim", 25, true);

And in the Object.animations there are currentAnim and currentFrame property that i can use? right :D
And the array in currentAnim._frame for wheel and the "balls" looks like this: 

currentAnim:Phaser.Animation
_frameData:Phaser.FrameData
_frameNames:Array[0]
_frames:Array[181]
total:(...)
__proto__:Object
_frameDiff:0
_frameIndex:0
_frameSkip:1
_frames:Array[181]
[0 … 99]
0:0
1:180
2:2
3:164
4:1
5:5
6:6
7:173
8:175
9:9

So how are the frames generated?
How can i use the object.frame property to select the frame i need?
What is the easiest way to map the frames? (frame name or loop through array by index, ...)

To connect the "Ball" animation of those three spritesheets i guess i need to stop at the specific frame and run the onComplete callback f or ?