Applying Images/Text to Blender Exports

Facity

Hi,

I'm fairly new to javascript/blender/babylon as a whole, and I came across this website: https://us2.cupprint.com/personalize/index/index/id/34/selection/prod_27_1502984627_78/idProduct/27/qty/1000/o/47/form_key/KjUBWujiFqxt1AKz/product/27/fixed-quantities/1000/bttg/1/

And I would like to mimic the setup they have, I've managed to get as far as creating an object in blender, exporting it out as a babylon file, and inserting it into a scene that shows on a web browser, however doing the next bit is completely lost to me.

Is there a simple (simpler) way of doing it compared to how it's done on the above link or am I way out of my depth?

Hi @Deltakosh thanks for your reply, where in this would I add the GUI code? Doesn't seem to matter where I add it, my scene just infinitely loads in my browser.

<script>
        if (BABYLON.Engine.isSupported()) {
            var canvas = document.getElementById("renderCanvas");
            var engine = new BABYLON.Engine(canvas, true);

BABYLON.SceneLoader.Load("", "Render.babylon", engine, function (newScene) {
                // Wait for textures and shaders to be ready
                newScene.executeWhenReady(function () {

var camera =  new BABYLON.ArcRotateCamera("ArcRotateCamera", 6, 1, 20, new BABYLON.Vector3(0, 0, 0), newScene);

newScene.activeCamera = camera;  // this line might be removable - done automatically.
					camera.attachControl(canvas);

// Once the scene is loaded, just register a render loop to render it
                    engine.runRenderLoop(function() {
                        newScene.render();
                    });
                });
            }, function (progress) {
                // To do: give progress feedback to user
            });
        }
    </script>

Hi @RaananW