Load Tileman Json

Izuo

This is my first time using Phaser, so I may come off as a total noob lol.

I copied the source from the Load Tilemap Json example(Super Mario tilemap).

I only changed a few things; the path to the two files and the div that the game loads into.

The game loads up, but it only shows the gray background set with game.stage.backgroundColor.

I get this error:

Uncaught TypeError: Object #<Object> has no method 'addTilesetImage'