What To Do When My HTML 5 Game Is Done?

gurgy11

Okay, so at this moment, I am currently playing around and learning a bit on making HTML 5 games. Right now I have MANY questions...

So I'll try to keep this simple, also, I may not even know what I am talking about!!!!

First of ALL!! What engines or programs do people use to make nice, simple, yet polished HTML 5 games with, with EASE!!! When I mean ease, I mean for a complete beginner with literally NO programming knowledge. I am a fairly quick learner.......

I am currently looking at Construct 2 https://www.scirra.com/construct2 or Stencyl http://www.stencyl.com/ because they seem quite easy to use. I have personnally tried using complex engines like Unity 3D which I cannot understand quite well yet!!!

I am currently almost 15 years old, and right now, my current main goal by making these games is to make just a few hundred dollars ($150 and more, I'll be quite happy) because with this money I plan on expanding my game collection :) yeah just to buy some stuff and maybe put a bit a side for my family so that we can get a new lawn tractor :)

So yeah, with one of the above mentioned game makers, could I make HTML 5 games fairly easily and maker at least $150 each in revenue? Am I even making any sense? Hmmmm....

And if I ever complete a game of quality that'll make at least $150 (in sponsors???) , where do I go to get my game out there?

To put this in a potentially more simple way, with either Construct 2 or Stencyl (any suggestions???) can I make a game that'll create at least $150 in revenue with barely any game making knowledge (I have used Game Maker VX Ace which I know the basics of very well) and if yes! THEN!!! where do I go to "sell" my game? What do I DO!!!!????

Can someone just put it in simple words even point form would be AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!