P2JS and Mouse Drag

steffmeister

Hi

I'm new to Phaser and I got through some examples, a thing which I am interested now is a draggable sprite while p2js physics is activated. It is no problem with arcade physics, but when switching to p2js the sprite does not react to drags. I have searched the forums but didn't find a good solution. I also found nothing in the documentation why this is not working as with arcade pyhsics (but I may be a bad searcher).

(Basically I want to make a balloon sprite which floats to the top and one should be able to pull it down, after this it should be againt rise to the top.)

I have an (non-working) example here (its also here http://steffmeister.at/dev/phaser/demos/balloon.html):