How to load multiple babylon files in one html

hit2501

Hi everyone, 

I've been using the exporter for 3ds max to babylon to export simple models to viewing on html, everything works fine (with textures and all) but now I want to import a larger and more complex model but I cannot do it because the exporter to babylon has a limit of 65k vertices, I thought to divide the model into several .babylon files. My question is: how can I merge several .babylon files into one html?

David Catuhe told me that it is possible to use instructions "BABYLON.SceneLoader.Append" but I dont know how to use it.

I saw also in: http://www.html5gamedevs.com/topic/6436-load-mulpitle-objects-babylon-to-scene-with-heightmap-skybox-etc/page-3?hl=append it is possible to use "append" but not if this requires another version of babylon.js.

I am new to babylon but I find quite interesting and would like to learn more. Sorry if something is misspelled, my native language is Spanish.

Just in case: Im using the exporter for 3ds max because I cannot run the exporter for Blender (am 32 bits).

Thank you very much.

Hi,

The limit of 65k vertices is of WebGL, no exporter or babylon.

To upload multiple files you can use SceneLoader.ImportMesh () that chargeras several mesh.

You can therefore load a scene with SceneLoader.load then load the other mesh with ImportMesh to complete your scene.

Thanks dad72 for the quick answer,

Can you show me a example load 2 or more meshes?

Sorry if its too basci, Im really new with it.

My code is: