New ArchViz for BabylonJS, experience.

rebit

Hi, im a friend of author (Ruggero) of this scene made entirely in Unity 5, i think why not convert to BabylonJS to be a new demo ?

This is a hot scene made for Unity, i think this is the best Archviz for Unity 5 made today.

Im looking for a experience users that can help in the conversion. Any help will be appreciated.  Pls contact me.

The hole scene have 1 Gb of size.

JGlsgP3.jpg

The video of scene:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rer7xyU_HnI

The objetive is do the same as the 'Espilit' demo or 'The Car' by Michael Russeou.

I think the results can be awesome. 

What i need to start:

A index.html and index.js with the same camera as Espilit demo, i dont know how to do yet...

Image FX activated like:

- SSAO

- DepthOfField

- Floor Reflections

- Bloom

- Emissive objects

- A little of Chromatic Aberration

- Lens Flare

- FXAA Antialiasing

- Soft Shadows

- Color Correction LUT support ? ( i dont know if exist in BabylonJS yet).

- Light Shafts ( Light Scattering ).

Like ? Lets do this new demo ? I want to learn with you guys !

I will try to make a simple 'export' with the new Unity 5 babylon export plugin and run to see whats happening.

Sorry my english, is not my native language.

Best,

rebit

Hi Davrous and Techmon, thanks for the interest.

The scene is not mine, the author is my friend, and im trying to help him with your job.  

I got the permission of the author (Ruggero Corridori) to make this showcase for babylonJS, but i cannot share the scene yet, he ask me more time to sharing, because he is selling the scene on asset store (have 2 days only of publication), and .babylon can be imported on Blender and all models extracted, no ?

This could be awesome if Michael have interest to help with the conversion too. I will invite Rugerro to this thread.

When i try to import the scene on Babylon Sandbox im receiving this message: