Custom pivot position

cyomu

Hello comunity.
I'm glad I found this beautiful framework. :)

I'm pretty new to this so please sory if I'm doing wrong something.
I have one component which has 2 different parts, one of them you can rotate it with right click, and the other you can dragg it.

And you can move or rotate the main component from menu.
Everything work nice with default pivots, but I want that my main component and its kids to have their pivot on bottom left corner.

And now my problems come:
1. if I rotate the main component and after that I try to move a part,
            i) this part seems to have invert axis, I men if I drag to bottom it go to top and so on

ii)and on mouse up everything is distroyed, the pivots are wrong, the parts are wrong - this is happenning if I want to rotate this part
2. if I move the main component and after that I try to move a part, or rotate it, I got the same result, everything is wrong positioned.

PS: Yes, I read this twice, and a lot of things from here and here

I hope you understand my problem and maybe you can give me a hint on the right direction.

PS2: I did my homeworks and I know a playground is needed: http://playground.babylonjs.com/#VJMEH8

Hi cyomu, welcome aboard... good to have you.

Some of the locals surely remember this goofy thing:  https://www.babylonjs-playground.com/#PBVEM#160  (control + k o ; . for rotate, shift + k o ; . for translate)  (control and shifted numeric keypad work, too.  Physics-active 24 applyImpulser flying machine from hell.