Help with SHADER

Digital Ronin

Hello guys! I would like if someone could help me, I'm even willing to pay for such help cos I'm desperate to find solution to this. I'm about create cool website but I'm still learning PIXI in the process. Question is: Can I use shaders as a mask? I alredy have one foreground image and background image, so two containers with different background images, I already created circle mask that follow mouse movement but I want something much cooler and advanced. I would like to use this shader https://www.shadertoy.com/view/MlcGWH as a mask on mouse movement. I know it is not simple task but I would really appreciate help and If anyone able to save me from this, please write me. Thanks in advance.

11 hours ago, ivan.popelyshev said:

Well you can look at original and how he converted it, and guess how to make it yourself. Just read that topic. I'm personally is very busy, cant code pixi, can only suggest what to do

Thank you for always responding and helping this community, I didn't expect from you to do it, just posted here in hope someone else could be interested. I tried to use his code but without success, I have to try again.

13 hours ago, ivan.popelyshev said:

Hi !

Yes, people ported shadertoy stuff with buffers, you can ask this guy:

Can you give me one advice, btw. I looked for his example and noticed that he is creating RenderTexture from Buffer and he is using 2 RenderTextures one for Buffer one for Image, since that shader has its Buffer A and Image on Shader Toy.

Shader that I want to use has Buffer A, Buffer B and Image, should I than create 3 RenderTextures?

One more question, code he use differs from one from Shader toy just with this two lines for each Buffer he use. Since example I want to use also have iChannel1; I wounder, how should I define them?

uniform vec2 iResolution;
uniform sampler2D iChannel0;