Looking for mobile game developer

Brolyweb

Hi all :),
I am new in this forum, so first of all I introduce my self: I'm an Italian developer (Flash/PHP mainly) and I made some game in past but mainly with Flash/Actionscript and mainly sport/soccer based.
Considering that now I have some idea for different kind of games, and considering I'm not yet too "good at" on html5 / mobile, I'd like to "pass" this work to someone with previous experience on mobile platforms.

In short terms, I'm looking for a developer to create some mobile game.
Actualy I've 2 game in mind that I'd like you to "bring to life" :), but if the collaboration will be okay I can also bring some more work (I already prepared design doc and presentation material for another game).
These two games would be "physics based", so developers with previous expriencies (and possibly demos) with distance and physics game will have some more chance to be chosen xD
First game is nothing so "new", a classic "block balance" game: for this, some exprience in level design, that's usually important in this kind of games - will be a "plus".
Another one is a physics game but without complex physics, but I'll give full details to interested people: nothing revolutionary in game design, just to not make the thread too long :D

I'd also plan to create a new version of a soccer/distance game and also a platform, but these would be projects to do in case first two collaborations will go fine 'cause they're more complex / long to develop, so I prefer to evaluate how we work toghether starting with something "small".

I've no preferences on framework or language you would use but I'd like to have a good compatibility (iOs and Android) and - if possible - also a web working version: I know there's some platform that allow this sort of "multi-export" but I'm open to suggestions in case that those systems should not guarantee good results/performances, so if you suggest to focus "only" on mobile, you're welcome.