Handling collisions with tiles using arcade physics

eithz

Hi there.

I am very new in gamedev.

Now playing with Phaser.js

I have tilemap with two tile types - ground and wall.

Player - yet another sprite - must collide with walls (234 in json).

"Games" uses ARCADE physics.

I have the following code (coffescript):