Exporting Blender scene with texture

srt

Hi everyone,

I'm just a newbie exploring the possibilities with babylon.js. I have gone through simple tutorials and managed to create some shapes, explored the light and camera options. Then I wanted to insert more complicated things in my scene and downloaded blender for creating those scenes. As it turns out blender was a little bit complicated for me to create something sophisticated so I searched for models created by other users. I found this soccer stadium model: http://www.blendswap.com/blends/view/62667 , and thought it would be great playground for my little shapes to move around. I tried to export the scene as it is to .babylon file using the babylon exporter for blender but there was some problems with the windows of the stadium. 

processing begun of mesh:  Windows_Inner

processing begun of baked material:  Windows_Inner
========= An error was encountered =========
  File "C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\Blender\2.76\scripts\addons\io_export_babylon.py", line 288, in execute
    mesh = Mesh(object, scene, nextStartFace, forcedParent, nameID, self)
  File "C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\Blender\2.76\scripts\addons\io_export_babylon.py", line 694, in __init__
    bakedMat = BakedMaterial(exporter, object, recipe)
  File "C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\Blender\2.76\scripts\addons\io_export_babylon.py", line 1870, in __init__
    bpy.ops.mesh.select_all(action='SELECT')
  File "C:\Program Files\Blender Foundation\Blender\2.76\scripts\modules\bpy\ops.py", line 189, in __call__
    ret = op_call(self.idname_py(), None, kw)
ERROR:  Operator bpy.ops.mesh.select_all.poll() failed, context is incorrect

I couldn't find a way around to make it work with windows, so I removed the window layers from the scene and exported .babylon file this time.