Fullscreen onInputDown issues

Brandybuck

Hey Guys,

I'm new to Phaser and can't wrap my head around something!

That's to say, i'm not sure whether i've found a bug or doing something wrong..

Right now i've got this game that wants to go fullscreen.

define(function(){	var p = Main.prototype;  	Main.game = null;  Main.juggler = [];	function Main()	{    Main.game = new Phaser.Game(568, 320, Phaser.AUTO, 'holder', { preload: this.preload, create: this.create, update: this.update });    g.game = Main.game	}	p.preload = function()	{    Main.game.load.bitmapFont('orangejuice', 'fonts/orangejuice.png', 'fonts/orangejuice.xml');		Main.game.load.image("curtain", "images/curtain.png");    Main.game.load.image("bg-cage", "images/bg-cage.png");    Main.game.load.image("title", "images/title.png");    Main.game.load.image("btn-start", "images/btn-start.png");    Main.game.load.image("tassel", "images/tassel.png");	}	p.create = function()	{    		//Main.game.input.onDown.add(function(){		//	Main.game.stage.scale.startFullScreen();		//}, this);        Main.game.stage.scaleMode = Phaser.StageScaleMode.SHOW_ALL; //resize your window to see the stage resize too    Main.game.stage.scale.setShowAll();    Main.game.stage.scale.refresh();        new Splash();	}	p.update = function()	{	  for(key in Main.juggler)      Main.juggler[key]();	}    g.Main = Main;  new Main();  });

When I un-comment that bit of code, the game enters fullscreen as soon as you click it.

(I know that's bad practice, but it's easier to debug this way)

Now, in my Splash class I create a single button that will trigger something.

define(function(){    var p = Splash.prototype;  function Splash() {    this.tassel = Main.game.add.sprite(0,0,"tassel");    this.tassel.inputEnabled = true;    this.tassel.events.onInputDown.add(this.onTasselClicked, this);  }  p.onTasselClicked = function(){    alert("you clicked me!");  }})

However, when i'm in fullscreen mode, i can't exactly click the button.