Scene neither loading on Sandbox nor on index.html file

Abdullah

Helloo Everyone... I am new to BabylonJS. 
but unfortunately my experience is not getting very good..
i m trying to load my .babylon file in Sandbox or in Visual Studio index.html file. 
but i m not getting any results. when i am trying to load in Sandbox i m getting errors shown in the image attached below.

Anyhow i have added the MIME types in Web Config file in Visual Studio. Any help will be appreciated. 

Thanx

Capture.PNG

Hi Abdullah, welcome to the forum, and sorry to hear you are having problems.

I think I have seen this problem before, and it is caused by NOT having access to the BABYLON Materials Library.  I am going to request some assistance from @davrous for this... perhaps he has some advice.  Meantime, check this list...

https://github.com/BabylonJS/Babylon.js/tree/master/materialsLibrary/dist

If you are using any of those materials in your project, try including their JS files... via <script> elements... in the same way as you include babylon.js, hand.js, etc.  I think those material JS files need to be "included" into your project (if used on a material).

http://doc.babylonjs.com/tutorials/How_to_create_a_material_for_materialsLibrary#update-the-test-page
  See the...

<script src="../dist/babylon.diffuseEmissiveMaterial.js"></script>

When we work with these fancy materials in our playground, the materials library files are automatically included.  But in non-playground scenes, you will need to manually include any library materials that you use in your scene.  Not sure about Materials Library => Sandbox.  Perhaps Davrous will have some words about that.

No promises, but it is worth trying.  Hope this helps.  Please report results, thanks.  Be well.

Actually i guess i forget to tell you something that i have .babylon files exported from Blender. And want to use that meshes in my scene.
So are above mentioned guidelines also for them???