Phaser Multiple layers not rendering in screen with Tiled json map data

damiansito

Hello guys! This is my first time here. I have looked through a lot of posts already trying to find the answer, but for some reason nothing is working for me!!! I am using tiled to get the map data and I have included it just fine since I was following the tutorials. So the first layer shows, but as soon as I create another layer that has my objects that will collide with the user, they don't appear. I have no idea what I am doing wrong. I am using the responsive template that came with phaser, which is why everything is in different files and stuff.

This is my game.js