Strategic/tactical online analogue of civilization.

ivansglazunov

I am an experienced developer with 10 years of experience.
Now I have to develop system based on graph theory and category theory, allowing use in any environment any application complex semantic/semantic legal interaction. With this system i can spread rights as properties on graph structures and to maintain the integrity of any changes.

It has now reached the state when I want to use it somewhere.

Now we are working on using the system for fast and dynamic management of crm/cms/lms systems. The work is free for me and my friends. Ultimately, we hope to launch many services, games and apps and provide more than half of the functionality in the OpenSource.

I want to create a game which would qualify the statement:

• Strategic (civ, eu4...)
  • Tactic (construction, mining, buttle, minecraft, heroes of the storm...)
  • Open world
  • Generated in real-time environment map and combinations of elements (aka technology)
  • Cross-platform and cross-browser
  • Embedded systems to organize tasks and communications, management of teams and hierarchies of subordinates.
  • and more...

I know a huge amount of development. I am looking for anyone who would be interested in. I'm looking for those who would like to make the perfect modern, minimalist, material design of map generation, units.. I'm looking for those who would like to develop ideas and to create the mechanics. We are looking for friends for this undertaking.

It's free. However, the participation has to some bonuses. I am willing to share all the technology I possess. I am ready to teach if need be.

• 3 weeks later...
On 2016-10-31 at 8:34 PM, ivansglazunov said: