FB did not accept my application. Where should I publish my game?

momcina

I am indie game developer for 10 years. I have a lot of experience with game development. I have even won few game development contest.
Also I have business entity and all of required stuff for FB instant games verification.
But, they did not accept my Instant Games Developer Application.
I am really dissapointed because they did not even start the game (I can see that from my own analytics)
The main problem is they did not provide any feedback what seams to be a reason.

I have spent a lot of time and put a lot of effort to create this game and right now I do not know what to do with it.
Where should I publish this game? IS there any way to make money with HTML5 games beside FB IG?

Did anyone pass this verification?

It is classic racing game maid with ThreeJS with 3D models and with original music.

loading1280.thumb.png.4dfa2fb1751c3734a20163f676e6e172.png

scr2.thumb.jpg.0c459228d76f14db9fc972efcfde15d9.jpg

You can see how that looks here:

This is the link for game:
https://fb.gg/play/highwaytrafficracing

Edited by momcina

• 1 month later...

Hi Noel,

app id is 635275031208621

First I had a problem with Audience Network, and when I was finally accepted at Audience Network, this new review system is an obstacle that I don't know how to solve.

The problem is that I do not know what should I change/upgrade to pass this obstacle.

In "Approved Partner Program Applications for Instant Games Open to All Developers  May 6, 2021 by Joel Ndreu" he said  "process is a lightweight application and business review".

I have legal (business) entity, I have few finished HTML5 games, a lot of experience and few successful games on Android platform so I do not understand what can I change to apply again for this platform.

I would really like to know what should I change to to pass this step.

Thank you for your precious help.

Best regards